The Noodles: Baby Won't You Let Me Rock & Roll You

The NOODLES, "Baby Won't You Let Me Rock & Roll You"

(written by Alvin Lee; arr. by Hal)

The Noodles:

Jeff Taylor, vocals

Jimi Foglesong, drums

Mike Stewart (Stew!), bass

Hal Rice, guitars


Connect with us:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

601 Indigo Lane
Woodstock, IL 60098


Contributing artists retain all copyright for their work; all other contents © Canopic Publishing 2020